Progress
Home Intro The Route Progress Stories Pictures Comments

 
Day Date Time Map

Location

Comments

Pictures

Mon Aug 18 19:25 Google      
Mon Aug 18 14:13 Google      
Mon Aug 18 6:46 Google      
Sun Aug 17 19:12 Google      
Sun Aug  17 13:41 Google      
Sun Aug 17 8:54 Google      
Sat Aug 16 8:33 Google      
Fri Aug 15 19:23 Google      
Fri Aug 15 13:21 Google      
Fri Aug 15 8:46 Google      
Thr Aug 14 19:20 Google   Ken & Aurore
The Phone Call
 
Thr Aug 14 13:43 Google      
Thr Aug 14 7:38 Google      
Wed Aug 13 16:51 Google      
Wed Aug 13 13:51 Google      
Wed Aug 13 9:10 Google      
Tue Aug 12 21:08 Google      
Tue Aug 12 13:03 Google      
Tue Aug 12 8:27 Google      
Mon Aug 11 18:37 Google      
Mon Aug 11 12:49 Google      
Mon Aug 11 8:38 Google      
Sun Aug 10 18:27 Google      
Sun Aug 10 13:49 Google      
Sun Aug 10 8:35 Google      
Sat Aug 9 18:13 Google      
Sat Aug 9 14:26 Google      
Sat Aug 9 10:01 Google      
Fri Aug 8 18:58 Google      
Fri Aug 8 15:40 Google      
Fri Aug 8 8:17 Google      
Thr Aug 7 18:25 Google      
Thr Aug 7 12:59 Google      
Thr Aug 7 7:27 Google      
Wed Aug 6 18:25 Google Pakitahokansik    
Wed Aug 6 12:31 Google Pakitahokansik    
Wed Aug 6 6:15 Google Pakitahokansik    
Tue Aug 5 19:09 Google Pakitahokansik    
Tue Aug 5 12:45 Google Pakitahokansik    
Tue Aug 5 8:50 Google Pakitahokansik    
Mon Aug 4 21:43 Google Pakitahokansik    
Mon Aug 4 13:32 Google Pakitahokansik    
Mon Aug 4 9:02 Google Near Oxford House Hello From The Kids  
Sun Aug 3 20:36 Google Pakitahokansik    
Sun Aug 3 13:40 Google Askikkapit    
Sun Aug 3 7:44 Google Askikkapit    
Sat Aug 2 18:43 Google Askikkapit    
Sat Aug 2 13:20 Google Askikkapit    
Sat Aug 2 7:11 Google Kapeeseewinik    
Fri Aug 1 17:36 Google Kapeeseewinik    
Fri Aug 1 12:41 Google Wetikoweskwattam    
Fri Aug 1 8:29 Google Wetikoweskwattam The Card  
Thr July 31 17:54 Google Wetikoweskwattam    
Thr July 31 14:54 Google Wetikoweskwattam    
Thr July 31 7:35 Google Wetikoweskwattam    
Wed July 30 20:13 Google Wetikoweskwattam    
Wed July 30 13:43 Google      
Wed July 30 8:36 Google   Andrea Klassen  
Tue July 29 18:24 Google      
Tue July 29 10:03 Google      
Tue July 29 5:15 Google      
Mon July 28 21:13 Google      
Mon July 28 18:28 Google      
Sun July 27 19:44 Google Norway House Gisele Lagasse Pics
Sun July 27 10:51 Google Norway House Beach Balls?  
Sun July 27 0:32 Google      
Sat July 26 5:05 Google      
Fri July 25 22:22 Google      
Fri July 25 19:18 Google      
Fri July 25 9:01 Google      
Thr July 24 20:19 Google      
Thr July 24 8:07 Google      
Wed July 23 20:26 Google      
Wed July 23 4:51 Google      
Tue July 22 17:41 Google      
Tue July 22 5:02 Google      
Mon July 21 16:57 Google      
Mon July 21 7:41 Google      
Sun July 20 19:15 Google      
Sun July 20 10:35 Google      
Sat July 19 20:53 Google      
Sat July 19 4:43 Google      
Fri July 18 20:56 Google      
Fri July 18 9:40 Google      
Thr July 17 19:55 Google      
Wed July 16 9:27 Google      
Tue July 15 16:46 Google      
Tue July 15 9:29 Google      
Mon July 14 17:58 Google      
Mon July 14 6:23 Google      
Sun July 13 20:05 Google West Shore    
Sun July 13 7:47 Google Hecla    
Sat July 12 21:45 Google Hecla    
Sat July 12 8:46 Google Hecla    
Sat July 12 9:54 Google Hecla    
Fri July 11 9:27 Google Hecla    
Thr July 10 19:37 Google Hecla    
Thr July 10 5:18 Google Hecla   Pics
Wed July 9 19:20 Google      
Wed July 9 5:06 Google      
Tue July 8 18:36 Google      
Tue July 8 9:23 Google      
Mon July 7 16:49 Google Chalet Beach    
Sun July 6 19:30 Google Up, Up, and Away   Pics
Sun July 6 8:15 Google Forks Bill & Marita Pics
Sat July 5 11:46 Google Home Sweet Home    
 

Site By:  Net Profiles Inc               Last update - March, 2019